Use Promo Code: CYBER17 for 25% Off! Ends 11/27 at midnight

Flin Flon Bombers

League: Saskatoon Junior Hockey League


The Bombers were founded in 1927, and joined the Saskatchewan Senior Hockey League for the 1938-39 season. They won the league championship their first year. In 1956-57, they won the championship of the Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League, as well as the Abbott Cup and Memorial Cup.

  • Sort by