PCL: Post-1957

The PCL underwent a shift after 1957 when several franchises were displaced by the LA Dodgers and San Francisco Giants. In their place the league added teams in Spokane, Phoenix, Salt Lake City, and perhaps most famously Hawaii. Some teams were returning to the league, while others were brand new additions, but they all expanded the reach of the PCL.

PCL: Northern California

PCL: Southern California

PCL: Pacific Northwest