PCL: Pacific Northwest

Of course the Pacific Coast League stretched beyond California, extending up its namesake into the Pacific Northwest. With teams in Portland, Oregon, Seattle Washington and even a Canadian inclusion from Vancouver, B.C., the Pacific Northwest claimed 15 titles between the three teams with the Portland Beavers and Seattle Rainiers accounting for 14 of them.

PCL: Northern California

PCL: Southern California

PCL: Post-1957